Home
About us
News
Contact
Ministries
External Links
   
 

Ministry Contacts:

























Rev. Rich Secor and his wife, Marie.
They arrived in late September 2011 and have been in ministry preaching and teaching the gospel for 26 years. We are happy to have them as our Pastoral Family at CrossPointe Family Church. Contact Pastor Rich at: (260) 599-0895 ext.407 or pastorrich@thatonechurch.com.

Our Ministry Team

Praise Team- Misty Parker (260) 242-5148 mistyp@thatonechurch.com

Sound Team- Bill Parker (260) 242-5148 billp@thatonechurch.com

Children - Vickie Jenkins (260) 318-2728  mamabear23@att.net

Youth - Heather Johnson  (260) 739-2348   reejohnson@icloud.com

Men's Ministry - Rev. Rich Secor (260) 343-1558 rsecor@rocketmail.com

Women's Ministry - Cindy Shaub (260) 357-9227 clshaub@gmail.com

Celebrate Recovery - Norm Getts  (260) 343-8515   norm.getts@gmail.com

Grace Place Coffee Shop - Larry Lafevor                            (260) 357-3801   larry.lafevor@gmail.com

Web Site - Kay Lafevor (260) 357-3801   kay.lafevor@gmail.com 


Our church secretaries will be more than happy to answer your questions.  You can call the church office Monday - Friday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM.

   
 
Top